VARP Hall of Fame

In 1987 the Board of Directors of the Virginia Association of Roofing Professionals established a VARP Hall of Fame.

The purpose is to recognize and honor individuals who have contributed to the overall well being of the Virginia roofing industry. These people have promoted the skills and ethical business practices that the professional roofing contractors and suppliers choose as their personal standard of excellence.

Participants of the Hall of Fame will have all rights of VARP membership, however, they have no vote and will not be assessed any membership dues. Hall of Fame members must be, or have been, employees of either contractor or supplier members.

Richard M. Bacik
Ralph T. Barnett

Robert Boyd

Leonard S. Bradley
Malcolm R. Bradley
William E. Chitty, Sr.

Richard Dalianis

Randy Denchfield
Malcolm Dews
Elmer K. Dunn
Jerold W. Evans
Charles Jackson
Donald D. Largent
Betty Lemon
Millard Lemon
Samuel B. Maise, Jr.
Richard C. Malmo
John Martin, Sr.
Robert McKee
J. Dudley Miles, III
Jim Naples
William Powell, Sr.
William R. Rose, III
Jerry M. Sare
Leonard G. Smith
Harvey Sorum
Karl Stevens, Sr.
Theodore J. Vogle, Jr.

© 2024 Virginia Association of Roofing Professionals  All rights reserved.
Virginia Association of Roofing Professionals is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.
P.O. Box 2873, Mechanicsville, VA 23116 I Phone: (804) 442-2522 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software